常見問題

超級纖維PHGG是什麼?

天然超級纖維PHGG屬水溶性纖維,在消化系統中與水分結合成凝膠狀態,形成天然屏障,減慢並延長糖分及澱粉分解,抑制高達50%醣分及20%卡路里吸收*。PHGG更有助於經常進食高醣高脂肪飲食人士控制卡路里吸收,輕鬆止肥修身。


SuperHOT含超級纖維PHGG會引致肚瀉嗎?

不會。PHGG促進腸道蠕動,視乎個人的體質和健康狀況,服用後或許會增加排便次數屬正常現象,有助於清除宿便和毒素。

 


SuperHOT如何提升身體燃脂力?

配方含全天然萃取然燃脂成分,綠咖啡豆精華和覆盆子酮 ,激活身體生熱作用,有效減去腹、腰、臀等難以消除的頑固脂肪,增強基礎代謝率 ,助你二十四小時排水消腫,打造易瘦體質。


不想挨餓節食,什麽體重管理方式最有效?

邊吃邊瘦不是夢!近期大熱的「生酮飲食法」主張高脂低碳餐單,不用捱餓節食,世界各地不少明星都曾試過,大讚有效。生酮的原理是以攝取適量蛋白質和極低醣 (即低碳水化合物和低糖分) 的飲食模式,讓身體處於極低醣的狀態,逼使身體燃燒脂肪作為能量的來源,從而達至輕鬆減磅。


正進行生酮飲食,但少不免要外出用餐,很難嚴格遵守餐單,怎麽辦?

SuperHOT全方位「抗醣燃脂 – Block + Burn」,能針對性控制飲食中的醣分 (碳水化合物和糖分),於消化過程中抗醣達50%及減少 20%卡路里吸收*,享受大餐的同時,也可以盡量輔助生酮飲食的原則,是忙碌都市人的恩物。


曾經用不正確方式減磅,發現皮膚質素下降,面色暗黃無彈性,該如何處理?

減磅方式不正確,即使能夠瘦身成功,皮膚也會容易變得暗啞無光,瘦下來也不美,最後得不償失。服用SuperHOT輔助體重管理,抗醣減卡路里,不但能夠正常飲食,更不會讓身體因營養不均而造成負擔。再配合SuperWHITE C+ 抗UV同時保濕,建立雙重護膚力量,全面退黃亮肌,從此向乾燥暗啞肌說再見。


服用SuperHOT後會有副作用嗎?

不會。配方經過嚴格挑選,天然溫和,達至持久修身管理。SuperHOT更獲得澳洲GMP品質認證,確保產品製作過程及成份安全。


SuperHOT可以長期服用嗎?

可以。如同一般健康保健食品,每日2-3次,建議用餐前5-10分鐘服用。從此毋需過度節食,打造易瘦體質,輕鬆 ”食住瘦”。

 


SuperHOT是什麼味道及如何服用?

獨立包裝粉末無色無味,容易溶解,加入任何飲品中一同服用。攪拌溶解後,請立刻飲用完畢。


懷孕・哺乳期可以使用嗎?

儘管成分天然,懷孕或哺乳期人士使用前應先諮詢醫生意見 。


吃素的人也可以使用嗎?

絕不含動物成分,素食人士可放心使用。

FAQS

What is ‘super fibre’ PHGG?

Partially hydrolyzed guar gum (PHGG) is a powerful soluble dietary fibre. When ingested, PHGG becomes a gel-like substance in the digestive system and act as a natural barrier to reduce blood glucose spike by 50% and 20% less calories intake*. It is also an effective supplement to suppress the absorption of unwanted glucose and lipids from carbohydrate, sugar or fat-heavy diets.


SuperHOT contains ‘super fibre’ PHGG, will it cause diarrhea?

No. PHGG contributes to a normal bowel movement without over stimulating the digestive tract. Upon consumption of SuperHOT, some people may experience an increased fecal output frequency which is a normal reaction for excessive body waste and toxin elimination.


How can SuperHOT help to boost your body metabolism to burn fat?

The formulation includes natural fat burning ingredients such as green coffee bean extract and raspberry ketones. Both ingredients support the elimination of excess body fluids around the clock and stimulation of thermogenesis to target the unwanted stubborn fat from the belly and waist area.


Extreme dieting is not an option for me, what is an effective diet for weight control?

You may consider the ‘keto diet’! This high-fat, low-carb meal plan has become incredibly popular among celebrities around the world and given rave reviews. The ketogenic diet involves moderate intake of protein and drastic reduction of carbs and sugar with the replacement of high-fat foods, leaving your body in a metabolic state called ketosis to burn fat. It is an effective way for weight control without feeling hungry between meals.

 


It is difficult to strictly follow the keto diet meal plan when dining out, what can I do?

SuperHOT with [Block + Burn] dual-action helps to control the level of glucose (carbs and sugar) absorption from your everyday and cheat meals. The product is formulated with clinically proven results to reduce blood glucose spike by 50% and 20% less calories intake*. You can still be socially active and stress free to dine out while keeping a keto diet meal plan.


An extreme diet has negatively impacted my skin complexion and elasticity, what can I do?

An extreme diet may help to achieve quick weight loss results, it also has a detrimental effect to skin health, causing a disaster to your appearance. SuperHOT is the answer to your effortless weight control program by reducing blood glucose spike and calories intake without the health damage issues. For best results, combine the intake with SuperWHITE C+ for skin whitening and prolonged hydration. Say goodbye to the dull and dry skin with the support from inside out!


Any risks of side effects?

No. SuperHOT is exclusively formulated with natural and safe ingredients to achieve a sustainable weight control program. The product is also certified with an Australian GMP to assure good manufacturing process and great quality.

 


Is SuperHOT safe for long term use?

Yes. The product is formulated with natural ingredients as a daily health supplement. Suggest to consume 2-3 sachets per day, 5-10 minutes before each meal.


What is the taste and how to consume?

Individual sachets with no colour and unflavoured. Easily dissolved into any beverage of your choice and recommended to consume immediately after preparation.


Is SuperHOT safe to consume while pregnant and breastfeeding?

Please consult a health professional before use.


Is SuperHOT suitable for vegetarians?

Vegetarian friendly. The product does not contain animal-derived ingredients or additives.