常見問題

SuperWHITE C+ 有什麼獨特之處?

以天然高效理念,嚴選5大美白保濕成分,結合雙重保護力量,兩步全面「抗UV退黑亮肌」。第一步「抗氧退黑防UV」香橙針葉櫻桃含豐富維他命C,額外添加維他命C補充劑,總濃度高達160倍,抗氧淡斑。配合「 退黑美白因子」穀胱甘肽,臨床實證抑制體內黑色素形成*。第二步「長效鎖水」,親水性特強的透明質酸,讓肌底迅速注滿水,提升皮膚長效鎖水力。

同時有澳洲GMP品質認證,確保產品製作過程及成份安全。


為何SuperWHITE C+可抗UV?

長時間暴露於UV光線之下,沒有做好防禦功夫,引致色素沉澱、不均和暗啞。配方含160%高濃度維他命C,踢走衰老頭號敵人「游離基」,強化肌底自身防禦力,抑制黑色素形成,有美白、淡斑和均勻膚色的多重功效。

 


服用4星期療程後為何亮白2度?

配方加入 退黑美白因子–穀胱甘肽,也被譽為「可以吃的防曬營養素」,是體內原有的天然抗氧美白劑。臨床實證,每日服用500毫克穀胱甘肽,4星期有效降低體內黑色素形成*,提升皮膚亮白達2度。想阻隔因UV光線所引致的各種老化問題,必須從內在開始為肌膚提升防護機能。


每日搽保養品,但皮膚不吸收,服用SuperWHITE C+有用嗎?

若果肌膚吸水力不足,用上再昂貴的護膚品也得不償失。想擁有水潤彈滑肌,當中最好的方法就是服用透明質酸。這親水性特強的天然成份,有獨特的結構在真皮層鎖緊保濕份子,減少肌底水分流失,讓肌膚長效鎖水。長期服用更有助加強肌膚抗炎、抗敏及鎖水力,回復年輕緊緻。


SuperWHITE C+ 是什麼味道及如何服用?

微甜香橙口味,粉末可直接倒入口中,以室溫水送服。獨立包裝設計方便可以隨時飲用,養成口服護膚保養的習慣。


SuperWHITE C+ 可以長期服用嗎?

皮膚更新週期大概4至6星期,但一般都市人的代謝比較緩慢,所以首次服用或想加強亮白效果,建議首6星期早晚各服用1次,之後基本保養改為每天1次。配方全天然不含化學成份,長期服用對身體無傷害。


食用後,還需要使用防曬品嗎?

需要。SuperWHITE C+是提供體內的身體營養素,並抑制體內黑色素形成阻隔UV,同時帶來亮白無瑕的美肌。根據自己生活習慣選擇適合的防曬品也相當重要,外搽內服,效果更好。


懷孕・哺乳期可以使用嗎?

SuperWHITE C+含植物性穀胱甘肽和透明質酸,儘管成分天然,懷孕或哺乳期人士使用前應先諮詢醫生意見 。


吃素的人也可以使用嗎?

絕不含動物成分,素食人士可放心使用。


配合什麼,皮膚美白之餘,狀態能更穩定持久?

日常飲食攝取過多醣分(如甜食及澱粉質),身體會產生「糖化作用」,讓皮膚組織和彈性下降,加速衰老和炎症問題。因此,配合SuperHOT抗醣,控制及減低體內醣分,預防皮膚早衰和老化;使用SuperWHITE C+ 後美白,潤澤肌膚之餘,令美白效果更相得益彰。

FAQS

What are features and benefits of SuperWHITE C+?

Carefully selected 5 natural ingredients with high efficacy and targeted skin protection. It only takes 2 easy steps to deliver UV protection, reduce skin darkness and improve complexion.

Step 1: UV protection and brightening with 160% (RDI) high strength Vitamin C per serving derived by orange and acerola cherry to fight against antioxidants and dark spots. Combined with ‘the master of skin whitening antioxidant’ glutathione, clinically proven to suppress the formation of melanin*.

Step 2: retain and replenish long-lasting moisture in the dermal layer by hyaluronic acid. The product is also certified with an Australian GMP to assure good manufacturing process and great quality.


How does SuperWHITE C+ support UV protection?

Prolonged exposure to UV lights without proper protection can cause hyperpigmentation, dark spots and dullness. The formulation contains 160% (RDI) high potency vitamin C to kick away ‘the number one aging enemy – free radicals and strengthen skin defense power, suppress formation of melanin to achieve a brighter and even skin tone.


How does SuperWHITE C+ improve skin complexion by 2 shades brighter in 4 weeks’ time?

Contains ‘the master of skin whitening antioxidant’ glutathione, aka the edible sunscreen with clinically proven results to suppress the formation of melanin*. The supplementation of glutathione 500mg/day for 4 consecutive weeks can improve skin complexion by 2 brighter shades. Enhance skin protection from the inside out to prevent aging problems by UV lights.

 


Topical skincare products did not show improvement. Is SuperWHITE C+ useful?

Poor skin health may not be able to absorb topical skincare products. The best and easy way to have smooth and plumped skin is to take hyaluronic acid. The unique ‘water-loving’ properties of this ingredient allow water molecules to bind and retain in the dermal layer. It acts as a long-lasting natural moisturizer to keep the skin supple throughout the day. Long term use may also help to strengthen the skin’s moisture-retaining power and restore youthful healthy skin.


What is the taste and how to consume?

Refreshing orange flavor with a light touch of sweetness. Pour the powder directly into your mouth and drink plenty of water. Packaged in single serving sachet packs, easy to carry around for a daily dose of beauty booster.


Is SuperWHITE C+ safe for long term use?

The skin renewal cycle is around 4 to 6 weeks. However, urban people may have a slower metabolism rate. First time usage or looking for quick results, recommended to take the product 2 times daily (day and night) on first 6 weeks of consumption, and reduce to 1 time daily for long term maintenance. SuperWhite C+ contains no chemical ingredients, safe for long term use.


Do I still need to use sunscreen upon the consumption of SuperWHITE C+?

Yes. SuperWHITE C+ is formulated to support skin health from the inside out. It works to inhibit formation of melanin in the body for UV protection to achieve bright and flawless skin. Recommended to choose a suitable sunscreen for topical use according to your daily needs. Apply topically and supplement internally to achieve optimal results.


Is SuperWHITE C+ safe to consume while pregnant and breastfeeding?

Product contains plant based glutathione and hyaluronic acid. Please consult a health professional before use.


Is SuperWhite suitable for vegetarians?

Vegetarian friendly. The product does not contain animal-derived ingredients or additives.


What can I do to maximize and prolong the skin whitening result?

Excessive intake of carbs and sugar from the diet will trigger ‘glycation’ in the body. This reaction reduces the elasticity of skin tissue and accelerate skin aging and inflammation. Recommended to consume SuperHOT to block glucose absorption for the prevention of premature skin aging problems; combine with SuperWHITE C+ for skin whitening and hydration to ensure a prolonged and sustainable result.